Clinical Studies Fund

About the Clinical Studies Fund

In keeping with the goals of the ECVIM-CA and the generosity of our sponsors, the  Clinical Studies Fund was created, whose aim is to encourage research and other contributions to knowledge relating to the pathogenesis, diagnosis, therapy, prevention, and control of diseases directly or indirectly affecting the internal organs of companion animals in Europe.

ECVIM-CA Clinical Studies Fund Committee

The Clinical Studies Fund Committee is formed of experienced researchers who evaluate and award grant applications.

CSF Assessment Guidelines for Reviewers

The following chart is a guide to show how award applications are assessed by the Clinical Studies Fund Committee.  The chart is avaialble for download at the bottom of the page.